A New Year

So, this will be my first and last post in 2016.

I totally forgot about this blog, teehee.

So yeah, this year was rather an eventful year compared to last year.


Tree of Savior

This thing had already running for few months in Indonesia, brought by Gemscool. The population wasn’t really that high, but it wasn’t low either.

But for me, probably a dead-game.

Dragon Nest

Latest update in Indonesian server was Cleric’s and Tinkerer’s awakening update. Haven’t touched it for weeks now, as I am now too lazy to even grind that measly 3 levels.

Oh, and my account got hacked on that, while I was playing Tree of Savior to boot. Lost few Argenta’s accessories and golds. Lost my motivation too in the process.

Revelation Online

Got the beta key last week-ish, character customization was fun, but I didn’t fancy the combat. Might try it again later, I haven’t even reached level 10 ffs.


I guess that’s all for my gaming misadventures. I probably had more, but couldn’t be bothered to recall those. Haha.

I’ll try to become a bit more active next year, at least more than this year. I mean, a blog post a year seems really easy to beat, right?

Now I need a game to keep me busy….

Leave a comment